Emotional Intelligence. 

Emotions manifest in the body to be felt, not feared. – Kyle D. Jones. 

Despite our obsessive acts of communicating through words, the lowest form of communication, we are emotional beings at heart. We learn and grow through feeling. In fact, the ultimate measure of our success is not in monetary value, but emotional intelligence. 

Emotional Intelligence is measured by the level of awareness we have regarding energy (energy in motion = E-motion) passing through our body during given circumstances. 

It is important to know your emotional state at any given time, and recognize that it could impact those around you. Many of us walk around unaware of our current emotional state, or may know, but dont really know what to do about it. This puts us in to a victim mentality. As i always say, master your emotions or your emotions will master you. There is also the possibility of picking up other people’s emotions when you dont master your emotions. 

The good thing though is that we have the ability to make a choice on which emotions to operate from. It takes practice. Below are the few steps to start the journey. 

1: Identify your emotional state. What is going on in your right now? 

2: Name your emotion. 

3: Knowing your current emotional state keeps you in driver’s seat. This is process of mastering your emotions.

4: Make the emotional choice that aligns with your needs.  

5: Take action. Make a mental mark to always pay attention to your emotions. & change them when you need to. 

Once you reach this point, you dont get tangled in your emotions but you allow them, observe them, feel them, forgive them, and even laugh them. The best way to become more emotionally intelligent is to feel rather than resist. This is how you know you have reached a high level of emotional Intelligence. 

There are fundamental levels of what drives a human being. 

From Behaviour, driven by Thought, controlled by Feeling, deriving from Emotion, then Physiology, controlled by your breathing. 

You know the times people tell you to BREATHE before a big event or a presentation? Emotions such as anxiety clouds our thinking and causes us not to function properly. 

The beginning of managing your emotions starts with consciously taking notes of your breathing and controlling your breathing. So when you feel nervous you take a deep breath, however this kind of breathing is a constant awareness of rhythmical breathing. For an example… Breathe 5 seconds in and 5 seconds out from your chest. This helps with self awareness and with controlling your emotions.  

Many people do not pay attention what goes on within them. You know the person you talk to when you are alone? That person. Your primary reality is within you and secondary reality is without. The important thing is to pay attention to both and balance the two realities. 

Meditation is one key to hack into your life within you. This process is similar to opening up your Chakras. 

I have a segment on How to Open your 7 Chakras on this wordpress. Check it out.  


Are Human Beings Galaxies? 

So this morning i came up with a theory that may seem absurd to many people but hear me out. Do not take this seriously though. Im just experimenting and exploring different possibilities in my mind. 

You know the quote which says, “We are the Universe expressing itself through human form”? 

Right okay so, i was thinking as the Universe contains galaxies, stars, planets and black holes etc. What if you and i or each individual was a Galaxy? By this I mean, the cosmic energy inside of each individual represents one galaxy in the Universe and when our human body dies, that cosmic enegery inside of us returns back to its rightful place, which is to being a Galaxy. 

Scientists say, “there are 7 Billion human beings on this planet and 100 Billion Galaxies in the observational universe” which means, the people that died or the cosmic energy that left the Human form make up the rest of the numbers of Galaxies in our Universe. 

What if Human Beings never really die, each of our spirit is a cosmic energy which transforms into a galaxy?  When reversed, we are Galaxies in Human form. The same could be said for other species on this planet. Take birds for an example, what if they are stars in bird form? Lololol. 

The faults with this theory however is that, if our spirit is a cosmic energy which will transform into a galaxy when we die, this opens up many other possibilities of what it can transform into, we can transform into universes or stars. The reason i settled for the possibility that human being are Galaxies, i read somewhere once that said, “The energy in each human being is as strong and powerful as one of a Galaxy”. 

So instead of human beings evolving in another galaxy, we evolve as Galaxies. 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔


How To Open Your 7 Chakras. (Beginners)

“You must gain balance within yourself before you can bring balance to the world”. – Guru Pathik

There are 7 chakras in your body and these are pool of energies that flows through your body. Each pool of energy has a purpose and they can be blocked by a specific kind of emotional mark. In order to bring balance to the world, you must open all 7 chakras. Please be warned, this process is intense. 

Here are the 7 chakras… 

1: The first chakra is the Earth chakra which deals with Survival,  blocked by Fear. What are you afraid of? You are concerned for your survival but you must surrender those fears and let them flow down and let them go. 

2: The second chakra is the Water chakra which deals with Pleasure,  blocked by Guilt. Look at all the guilt which burdens you. What do you blame yourself for? What are you mostly ashamed of? Accept the reality that these things happened, but do not let them cloud your energy. If you are going to be a positive influence in the world, you must forgive yourself. 

3: The third chakra is the Fire chakra which deals with Will-Power, blocked by Shame. What are you ashamed of? What are your biggest disappointments in your life? Release all your let downs and disappointments. Accept and love all aspects of who you are, even your mistakes. 

4: The fourth chakra is the Heart chakra which deals with Love,  blocked by Grief. Lay all your grief out in front of you. Release all your sadness and loss. You have indeed felt a great loss, but love is a form of energy and it swells all around us. The love of your lost loved ones has not left you. It is still inside your heart and has been reborn in a new form of love. Let the pain flow and let it go. 

5: The firth chakra is the Sound chakra which deals with Truth,  blocked by Lies, lies we tell ourselves. Release your denial and the lies you tell yourself. You cannot lie about the nature of yourself, you must accept who you truly are. 

6: The sixth chakra is the Light chakra which deals with Insight,  blocked by illusion. The greatest illusion of this world is the illusion of separation. Things you think are separate and different are actually one and the same. Think of race, gender or religion. We are all one people (collective consciousness), but we live divided. We are all connected, everything is connected. Open your mind and see that all things are one. 

7: The seventh chakra is the Thought chakra which deals with Cosmetic Energy, blocked by Attachments. Meditate on what attachs you to this world. Release all your earthly attachments, let go of all you have grown to love. Let them go and be forgetten, or else you cannot let the Cosmetic Energy flow from the Universe. 

Open all your chakras and surrender yourself.